Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Unlimited Photos from #icaughtsanta.com

Looking for a great photo of Santa in your home or with your family? icaughtsanta.com is the place to go. They have created a wonderful site that allows you to put Santa in your living room, on your roof, in your front yard, anywhere you can think, Santa can go. To celebrate their 5 year anniversary they are saying thank you with free UNLIMITED photos from their site! Plus, as an added bonus, they are also having a giveaway!

The process is simple for creating your photo! I've done it myself! We have miniature horses so I decided to have Santa sleeping next to one of them :)



Free Photo Details:
Go to icaughtsanta.com, upload your photo and choose your Santa or Rodalph pose, enter #SantaShare at checkout and get your free $9.99 photo! You can use this as many times as you want it is unlimited & free! So go, go, go and spread your Christmas cheer!


Giveaway Details:
They are giving away an iPad Air and a choice of gift cards from Amazon, Visa, and Starbucks.  There are multiple prizes for a combined prize package value of over $1500. No purchase necessary. Just go to icaughtsanta.com and enter!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Freedom Quit Smoking System product review (As Seen on TV)

I was given the chance to review a product for stopping smoking called Freedom Quit Smoking System. I was excited to try anything to stop smoking, it is a nasty habit I picked up long ago.
The program included a CD, headphones, a bracelet, and supplements. The headphones where a bit awkward but once you figure them out, they are relaxing. They play soothing music and flash lights. The bracelet works like a rubber band on your wrist, you wear it and can snap it when you feel the need for a cigarette. 
I would like to say that I am smoke free now, but unfortunately I still have the nasty habit. I tried the program for a month, but it just did not work for me. I also had my husband try the product in case the effects worked differently on other people. He is still smoking as well. Perhaps it does work for some. However, I personally cannot recommend this product.
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Bic Soleil 100 Day Giveaway


https://www.smfbrelay3.com/wwwroot/BIC/FB/bicrazors/womens/100days/phase-1/assets/images/bg/enter-for-a-chance.png 
Today's Prize:
No purchase necessary. U.S. residents, 18+. Ends 8/8/13. See Official Rules for details. Brand owners of the products awarded as prizes are not associated with or Sponsors of this promotion. All trademarks are the sole property of their respective brand owners.

Friday, May 3, 2013

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Sink Magic Giveaway 4/30 - 5/21



Sink Magic Giveaway
Hosted by Saving In Branson Reviews & Giveaways


Welcome to Saving In Branson Reviews & Giveaways Sink Magic Giveaway! Sink Magic is the revolutionary new dish washing products. You can read more about the Sink Magic HERE! I have to tell you I’ve had mine for a while now and I can’t believe I ever did dishes the old way! I am so glad I received the opportunity to review this product and if you win you will be glad too! So get your entries in and good luck everyone!



About the Giveaway:

The giveaway is open to U.S. residents only

The giveaway will run from 4/30 - 5/21

The winner will have 24 hours to respond to the winning email or a new winner will be chosen

The sponsor is responsible for the shipment of the prize


Enter the form below and Good Luck!


 

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Seattles Best Coffee Wake up your morning contest

Take Back Your Morning

Coffee Bags
Why settle for a routine, ordinary morning when it's so easy to have an awesome one? When you start your day with a cup of smooth and delicious Seattle's Best Coffee®, it's an instant morning upgrade.


Go HERE to play now and take back your morning

SeaPak Shrimp Spring Rolls Giveaway 4/25 - 5/5



          Welcome to our giveaway where 1 winner will receive a box of SeaPak Shrimp Spring Rolls.

          Saving In Branson Reviews & Giveaways is please to join Tammie's Reviews, Giveaways and More in offering you this terrific giveaway.

          There is so much in the news about seafood being very healthy for you. You can read Tammie's review of this product by Clicking Here.

Here is a chance to get your family started on healthy eating habits. SeaPak has always been a high quality product and their Shrimp Spring Rolls sound wonderful. Good luck everyone!


     This is open to residents of the U.S. only.

     The giveaway will be live from 4/25 to 5/5, starting and ending at 7 p.m.

     All entries will be verified.  Winner will be notified by email and have 48 hours to respond or another will be chosen.  Please enter using the easy Giveaway Tools widget below and best of luck to you.



Entry-Form

Disclosure~  Saving In Branson Reviews & Giveaways received no compensation for promoting this giveaway.  I am not responsible for prize fulfillment.  For any questions, please contact Tammie at pankuch1605@hotmail.com.

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Princess Vera Wang Purse Giveaway 4/22 - 5/2



Saving In Branson Reviews & Giveaways Presents:


Vera Wang Purse Giveaway


Spring is here and summer is coming soon, which means time to break out those great sun dresses! To help accessories, Saving In Branson Reviews & Giveaways is giving away 2 Vera Wang Princess Clutches!!! The Vera Wang Clutches will go great with all your spring inspired outfits, and will put you in a great mood with their polka dot pattern.


About the Prize:
We are giving away 2 Vera Wang Princess Purses, one each to 2 lucky winners. Each Vera Wang Clutch is valued at $49.00! One is red, one is pink. The first winner chosen will get first choice on color & the second winner will get the other color.Unfortunately the camera did not capture the differences between the pink & red, but there is one red & one pink, pictured below!

Entry is easy; just follow the instructions in the Giveaway Tool below.

Giveaway Rules:
2 winners
Open to residents of the continental US only!
Winner has 24 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen

Saving In Branson Reviews & Giveaways is responsible for the awarding of prizes.This is not a product sponsored giveaway and my thoughts are mine alone. YOUR BLOG NAME HERE is not responsible for prize fulfillment.

International Delight Pinterest Giveaway

https://idboardgames.herokuapp.com/media/images/step_1.png?jcb=1360293208https://idboardgames.herokuapp.com/media/images/step_2.png?jcb=1360293208 https://idboardgames.herokuapp.com/media/images/step_3.png?jcb=1360281921
Play International Delight's Pinterest Game for a chance to win a tumbler, coupons, recipes, and more! Each photo drives a different game! You don't have to be a Pinterest member, but you do have to be 18+
Go HERE to play now

Monday, April 8, 2013

Sauve Shine Giveaway

https://moroccaninfusion.suave.com/public/images/suave_moroccan_infusion_products.png


Sauve has a daily entry giveaway going on right now! They are giving away over $100,000 in cash and other prizes in their instant win giveaway!!! Get your entry in today and do not forget to enter daily! Ends May 31, 2013


ENTER HERE

Monday, April 1, 2013

Janet's Planet Science DVD Giveaway 4/1 - 4/15

Janet's Planet Science DVD Giveaway 

Hosted by Pea of Sweetness

 photo JP_logo-1_zps0edfb031.jpg 
Enter to win Janet's Planet Exploring Microgravity DVD! With fun and engaging content it's great for a variety of ages! 
From Janet Ivey: “For the past decade, science education has been my passion and America’s children have been my inspiration. It is incredible to see how excited children can become about the world around them when the information is presented in an accessible and fun way. That is the mission of Janet’s Planet, and I look forward to continuing to support better science education in the years to come.”
Check out the full Janet's Planet Exploring Microgravity educational review on Pea of Sweetness.
For More: Visit Janet's Planet Website and connect with Janet's Planet on Facebook and Twitter.
About the Giveaway
This giveaway begins on 4/1 and ends on 4/15 at 11:00pm (times are CST) and is open to US residents ages 18+. Please refer to the full terms and conditions in the Giveaway Tools.
The Prize
One lucky winner will receive the Janet's Planet Exploring Microgravity DVD!

Disclosure: I received no compensation for this publication. My opinions are my own and may be different than yours. Saving In Branson Reviews & Giveaways is not responsible for prize fulfillment.

Raining Money Giveaway


Raining Money 2

Welcome to the It's Raining Money Giveaway!

RBS_logo
mpm header 400

Organized by Mom Powered Media


About the Sponsor: 
Since 2001, Rather-Be-Shopping.com has been helping consumers save money with coupon codes to over 900 retailers. They also have a brand new free iPhone app that allows users to save with mobile in-store coupons by displaying the coupon directly on the phone at checkout. Cashier just scans your phone and you collect your savings. Popular retailers offering coupons include Lands’ End, Old Navy, Crate & Barrel, Home Depot, Kohl’s, American Eagle Outfitters, and Walmart.

Prize Information:  
We are giving you not one but two chances to win $500 for a total Raining Cash prize of a whopping $1000! Make sure you stop by Mom to Bed by 8 today for your second chance at $500!
500 visa gift card

One lucky reader will receive $500 Visa Gift Card {or paypal}.

Giveaway Rules:
Giveaway ends May 1st at 11:59pm, 
Open worldwide, 
Must be 18+ 
To enter please use the Rafflecopter form below. Good luck!


a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclosure: I received no compensation for this publication. My opinions are my own and may differ from those of your own. Saving In Branson Reviews & Giveaways is not responsible for sponsor prize shipment. Please contact teri@mompoweredmedia.com with questions or to see your business or blog featured on the next big event!

Monday, March 25, 2013

7 Day Cruise for 4 Giveaway 3/27 - 4/25


We are excited to be offering our fans the chance to win a 7 day cruise for a family of 4 to the Caribbean! 
This giveaway is hosted by Dixieland Mom Product and Travel Reviews and SoCal Coupon Mommy and 
 **Please note: winner must be 21 or older due to sailing restrictions for those under the age of 21. ** 

There are two prizes total. A Grand Prize of a 7 Day Cruise for a family of 4! The First Prize is an awesome 3 set Pack It Specter Cube System. The entry is easy, just follow the instructions. Winner MUST be at least 21 year old!!!!

The Grand Prize:
1- 7 Day Cruise for a family of 4 to the Caribbean on a Norwegian Cruise Line ship, sailing from winners choice of 3 ports: Miami, FL. or Tampa, FL or New Orleans, LA. Approximate Retail Value: $2000.00 **Cruise must be booked for travel from Oct. 2013-Dec. 2013 or January 2014-April 2014. Holiday dates are excluded for travel during holiday dates.**  

Prize includes: 
Cruise fare only. Winner is responsible for transportation to/from the port of choice, all gratuities, all onboard expenses, all onboard and port expenses/purchases, shore excursion purchases,casino gambling, bingo cards, photographs purchased from shipboard photographers, etc,  taxes and fees. What is included in cruise fare: all meals at regular venues, (specialty restaurants are optional and do charge an additional fee.), a stateroom to include: one queen or 2 twin size beds, and 2 additional sleeping areas in same stateroom, for 2 additional. passengers, entertainment and free shipboard activities. 
Watch for the upcoming reviews for our April 7th NCL Star Cruise. 

First Prize:
One set of the  Pack It Specter Cube System from Eagle Creek. Arv- $38.00 The winner will receive one set of the  Pack It Specter Cube System from Eagle Creek. The set consists of: 1- Pack It Specter Cube 1- Pack It Specter Half Cube and 1- Pack It Specter Quarter Cube. These are fantastic for saving much needed space in your suitcase, especially if you have to fly to your port! 


How to enter: 
Entry is simple, just follow the instructions on the Giveaway Tool below. 
Good luck to all!
Disclaimer:  This giveaway is not sponsored by, hosted by, or in association with, in any way, shape or form with Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, LinkedIn or any other social site. Giveaway is open worldwide, to persons aged 21 years of age or older, other than where prohibited.  Winner is solely responsible for any associated taxes or fees. Winner is responsible for travel expenses incurred to get to port of choice, and all shipboard expenses over and above the actual cruise fare for a stateroom. These charges may include, gratuities, onboard purchases, shore excursions, any purchases, gambling to include casino and bingo, any alcoholic drink purchases, soda cards, and any other expense not included in the average cruise fare.  No other expenses are included. Saving In Branson Reviews & Giveaways  is not responsible for sending this prize. 

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Truly's Natural Deodorants Giveaway 3/23 - 4/6

 photo Pea_zps48aca040.jpg 


Truly's Natural Deodorant Giveaway 

Hosted by Pea of Sweetness

Your search is over! Truly's all natural deodorant works all day long to keep you fresh without harmful chemicals. Truly's Natural Deodorant contains only organic coconut oil, powdered sugar, baking soda, and beeswax. It is non-staining, non-stinging, fragrance free, and does not show up white on your clothing. If you do not find Truly's to be the most effective natural deodorant you have ever used, they will refund your purchase price. Unlike many natural deodorants, Truly's is not the least bit gummy or sticky, and will not leave a waxy buildup on clothing over time. Truly's goes on smooth and silky, leaving skin soft and needs no drying time.
Check out the full Truly'sNatural Deodorant review on Pea of Sweetness! Natural Deodorant
For More: Visit the Truly's Natural Deodorant Website and connect with them on Facebook
 
About the Giveaway: 
This giveaway begins on 3/23 at 7pm and ends on 4/6 at 11:00pm (times are CST) 
Open to US residents ages 18+. 
Please refer to the full terms and conditions in the Giveaway Tools.

The Prize: 
One lucky winner will receive a Truly's Natural Deodorant!
Disclosure: I received no compensation for this publication. My opinions are my own and may be different than yours. Saving In Branson Reviews & Giveaways is not responsible for prize fulfillment.

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Sink Magic Giveaway 3/22 - 4/13

Sink Magic Giveaway
Hosted by Saving In Branson Reviews & Giveaways
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-JFNHJmxYG00/UUUjOVo7w8I/AAAAAAAAAJs/LWttmvoe40c/s320/camera+064.JPG


Welcome to Saving In Branson Reviews & Giveaways Sink Magic Giveaway! Sink Magic is the revolutionary new dish washing products. You can read more about the Sink Magic HERE!

About the Giveaway:
The giveaway is open to U.S. residents only
The giveaway will run from 3/22 - 4/13
The winner will have 24 hours to respond to the winning email or a new winner will be chosen
The sponsor is responsible for the shipment of the prize

Enter the form below and Good Luck!

 
 

Monday, March 18, 2013

Stokke MyCarrier Giveaway 3/18 - 4/1


Are you a Babywearing mommy? Want to be? Or maybe your looking to try out a new baby carrier? Well You're in luck!!

Welcome to the Stokke MyCarrier Giveaway!


Photo Credits: Stokke

Hosted & Sponsored by: Mommys Craft Obsession

A big thank you to my lovely co-hosts:



Looking for a great way to carry your child around? Need a must have present for a baby shower? You want to win this giveaway! This wonderful Stokke MyCarrier can be yours if you are the lucky winner of this giveaway!

Enter to win a Stokke MyCarrier in Dark Navy! 
ARV $250


Photo Credits: Stokke


Photo Credits: Stokke



March 18th- April 1st.

Enter to win using the Rafflecopter Below!


a Rafflecopter giveaway


The Giveaway will close late on the evening of April 1th. The winner will be chosen at random through Rafflecopter which uses Random.org. The winner will be emailed and announced on the Rafflecopter. The winner will have their prize sent to them by Mommys Craft Obsession. All entries will be verified and must be done in their entirety for the selected person to be chosen as the winner. Winner has 48 hours after being notified to respond to the email and redeem their prize. If winner does not respond within 48 hours they will forfeit their prize and a new winner will be chosen. Must be 18 years and older. Participating Bloggers are not responsible for the prize shipment. Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, and all other media forms do not endorse and are affiliated with this giveaway. Stokke is in no way affiliated with this giveaway. US Residents Only.


Saturday, March 16, 2013

Sink Magic



Sink Magic




I have a confession, I HATE doing dishes!

I have a busy life; I work odd hours, full time. I operate 2 blogs. And I have a large house to keep up with! We heat with wood, so there is always dusting to do. Then there are the white carpets, and dark wood floors. Plus our well cannot handle a dish washer! By the time I get to house work on my two days off (if I get both days off), I am tired and usually unmotivated. If you ask my husband, we will tell you he doesn’t get dishpan hands! LOL

So, when I was asked to review a product that would make my dish chore go faster and easier, I said bring it on! Now I don’t think I could go back to doing the dishes the regular old way!


How it works:
 
Assembly was extremely easy! I connected 2 pieces together, my kind of assembly.



Installation, even easier…put it in the sink hole. Then you just put in your dish soap and start your water.



For me my soap was even sudsier, though I am not sure it was the Sink Magic or not.



Next you put in your dishes a start washing. No need to start a rinse sink or water or even turn your wash sink water off. The Sink Magic keeps the sink from overflowing and allows you to constantly have fresh water!


This is my pile of dishes I started with:




I ended with this full dish drain without ever having to stop to empty the sink and refill it:


And what was my water like after I was done? See for yourself:

 (I even had to take out some of the suds to get a good picture of the water!)









Are you ready to save time and energy? There are two easy places to get your Sink Magic today:

From Product News Channel HERE

Or directly from the website HERE

*I received this product in exchange of my review. However, these opinion are honest and are mine alone.